CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Rendre l’éducation plus accessible

school1

La vision de Li Ch’utam est de promouvoir le développement durable tout en améliorant les possibilités et les conditions pour les habitants locaux à travers des initiatives innovantes et de pointe au niveau communautaire.

computer-class-2

AIDEZ-NOUS

Faites la Différence

Help us by donating

Les contributions individuelles font une énorme différence pour Li Ch’utam en améliorant notre capacité à atteindre nos objectifs organisationnels. Nous offrons une transparence totale à nos donateurs et sommes heureux de répondre à vos questions par e-mail. Les dons généraux servent à entretenir notre centre informatique et nos logements pour volontaires, à acheter des fournitures pour des activités parascolaires, des voyages scolaires de fin d’année et d’autres coûts opérationnels. Li Ch’utam et les résidents de la vallée de la Polochic apprécient votre soutien et apprécient toute contribution que vous pouvez apporter, d’une fois à des contributions récurrentes. Cliquez ci-dessus pour faire un don maintenant!

Sponsor a Child

L’enseignement secondaire (à partir de 13 ans) n’est pas financé par des fonds publics au Guatemala et les coûts doivent donc être pris en charge par les familles. La plupart des familles de la vallée de la Polochic sont très pauvres et nos bourses couvrent les frais de scolarité, le transport, les fournitures et les autres frais de scolarité. Tous les boursiers bénéficient également des autres ressources éducatives de Li Ch’utam, y compris notre centre informatique, le tutorat et les ressources de la bibliothèque. Pour aussi peu que 240 euros par an, vous pouvez vous assurer qu’un enfant ait les ressources financières pour poursuivre son éducation. Cliquez ci-dessus pour faire un don maintenant!

Become Part of the Team

Li Ch’utam est constamment à la recherche d’individus énergiques pour rejoindre notre équipe, soit au Guatemala, soit à distance depuis l’Europe. Nous essayons d’avoir un groupe de cinq volontaires stationnés dans le village dans la vallée de Polochic toute l’année donc nous acceptons toujours des candidatures. Nous avons également une équipe de bénévoles qui soutiennent l’organisation à distance depuis l’Europe, en aidant à la collecte de fonds, la gestion financière, le recrutement, la communication, etc. Si vous ne pouvez pas vous engager au Guatemala, mais souhaitez vous impliquer davantage avec Li Ch’utam- nous aimerions connaitre les compétences que vous pouvez apporter à l’équipe! Cliquez ci-dessus pour plus d’informations!

DERNIERES INFOS

Facebook Feed

Suivez notre Page

💚💚💚

por info: giulia.cardani@lichutam.org
whatsapp: +39 340 7029470
tel.: +502 5198 0349
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Buenoas días desde Donald 💚 Empecemos con dulzura esta semana tan importante!

#cacao #altaverapaz #niños
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

👉 ¿Por qué nos enfocamos tanto en la educación a la tecnología por los jóvenes del Valle del Polochic?

Educadores, líderes empresariales, académicos y agencias gubernamentales identificaron las siguientes habilidades, competencias y disposiciones de aprendizaje como necesarias para el éxito en la sociedad y mundo del de trabajo del siglo XXI.

--> lichutam.org
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Li Ch'utam Guatemala

Yesterday at the 2nd summit of Social Innovation - Provocar Futuro - from Socialab Guatemala discussing about #technology, #education, #innovation and #future for the youths of #Guatemala

Amazing people and inspiring encounters!!

Many thanks to Nukunem Flatbox Club Utopía Technology Decentralized Technologies

#togetherfordigitalguate #digitaleducation
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Every child has the right to dream, discover and develop her/his personality to grow free and create the future she/he wants. 👧👦
➡️ Li Ch'utam through special people, technology and innovative education brings the instruments and information so that this can be the reality for the children living in rural and isolated areas in Valle del Polochic, Alta Verapaz.

-- > know more: www.lichutam.org
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Blog Feed

Ecrit par nos volontaires au Guatemala

Instagram Feed

Suivez-nous!

WHAT WE DO

Make Education More Accessible

school1

Li Ch’utam’s vision is to promote sustainable development while improving possibilities and conditions for local inhabitants through innovative and cutting-edge initiatives at the community level.

computer-class-2

HELP US

Make A Difference

Help us by donating

Individual contributions make a huge difference for Li Ch’utam by improving our capacity to achieve our organizational goals. We offer complete transparency to our donors and are happy to answer your questions via email. General donations are used to maintain our IT Center and Volunteer Housing, purchase supplies for extra-curricular activities, end of year school trips, and other operational costs. Li Ch’utam and the residents of the Polochic Valley appreciate your support and welcome any contribution you can make, from one time to recurring contributions. Click above to make a donation now!

Sponsor a Child

Secondary education (starting at 13 years old) is not publically funded in Guatemala and therefore costs must be covered by families. Most of the families in the Polochic Valley are very poor so our scholarships cover tuition, transportation, supplies, and other school fees. All scholarship recipients also benefit from Li Ch’utam’s other educational resources including our IT Center, tutoring, and library resources. For as little as 240 Euro a year, you can ensure a child has the financial resources to continue his/her education. Click above to make a donation now!

Become Part of the Team

Li Ch’utam is constantly looking for energetic individuals to join our team, either in Guatemala or remotely from Europe. We try to have a group of five volunteers stationed in the village in the Polochic Valley year-round so are always accepting applications. We also have a team of volunteers who support the organization remotely from across Europe, assisting with fundraising, financial management, recruitment, communication, etc. If you cannot commit to working in Guatemala but still want to become more involved with Li Ch’utam- we would love to hear what skills you can bring to the team! Click above for more information!

LATEST NEWS

Facebook Feed

Follow our Page

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Blog Feed

Written by the volunteers in Guatemala

Instagram Feed

Follow us!